• 1
  • 2
  • 3

No matter who you are, or where you are on life’s journey, you are welcome here!

Would you like to be part of a warm, caring circle of friends? Then you will love SCC! You'll enjoy music, friendly authentic people,
and relevant messages to help you in your everyday life. We have a caring community, which isn't always easy to find these days.

Our Vision Statement

speakTo be a dynamic community that empowers individuals to discover their gifts and discern God's call to fulfill God's mission.

Member Spotlight

  • 1

SCC Happenings

Thu Apr 20 @ 7:30PM - 09:00PM
Chancel Choir
Fri Apr 21 @ 6:30PM -
Finding Your Sacred Self Workshop
Sat Apr 22 @ 7:30PM -
Salmon Brook Music Series Presents David Wilcox
Sun Apr 23 @ 4:00PM -
Bruce Porter Mem. Music Series Piano Masterpieces
Thu Apr 27 @ 7:30PM - 09:00PM
Chancel Choir
Wed May 03 @ 7:00PM - 08:00PM
Property Meeting
Thu May 04 @ 7:30PM - 09:00PM
Chancel Choir
Thu May 11 @ 7:30PM - 09:00PM
Chancel Choir
Thu May 18 @ 7:30PM - 09:00PM
Chancel Choir
Wed May 24 @12:00AM
SouthWind Submission Deadline